Studio Bria Colleen

Well, this is exciting news! I finally opened the ‘doors’ to my Etsy store. While I am still figuring out how the site works and ironing out the business of selling of my artwork, I am glad I got enough stuff together to pull the trigger on having a space to grow. I even shipped my first order today! If you have a moment I’d love for you to take a peek and see what it’s all about. I will be putting up more and more prints in the next few weeks.

http://www.etsy.com/shop/briacolleen

image3

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

