Three Things for 2014.

I’m trying really hard to not come up with an overwhelming list of things that I’d like to work on or change this year. It’s become instinctual, around this time, to start tallying-up all of my personal failures of the past 12 months or bad-habits that I continued to partake in and make a mind-numbingly long list of New Years resolutions.

I decided this year, instead of starting off with a whole slew of reasons why I’m not “up to par”  I would just make a simple mandate to myself, one that would encompass the many things I hope to engage in and improve upon this year.

So, for 2014 I hope to take more risks, be adventurous and live creatively.

I’m excited to see how these three things will pan out.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

