A Bit Behind…

Day 25: Something You Made

Ammie has ‘letter’ homework that’s sent home on Fridays.

Yesterday she walked in the door and demanded I draw her a Buffalo for her ‘B’ page.

We’ve been having a lot of fun decorating her homework pages every weekend…not sure what her teacher thinks though.

Day 26: Colour

Instead of cleaning the kitchen I sat down with Amelia and helped her build a colourful Lego house.

The house had a built-in feeder for her horse and a flat-screen TV for the mom.

Day 27: Lunch Light (Today was supposed to be lunch but I got my days mixed-up…sorry)

The kids were at a glow-bowling birthday party this evening.

I didn’t realize that I had so much lint on my sweater until we walked through the doors…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

