Day 13 & 14

Day 14: Something You’re Reading

I’ve been pulling out my recipe books quite a bit these days.

Day 13: In Your Bag

Mittens, toque, Pumpkin Spice Latte moisturiser.

And a bonus picture!

Yesterday was my birthday. I’m now in my last year of my twenties, which I find fairly odd when I stop and think on it, but it’s good. My age is finally catching-up with my life it seems. This picture sums-up what this month has felt like thus far: early mornings, baby tummy and baking.  I woke-up wanting cinnamon buns, which I made, and then right before dinner decided to bake myself a birthday cake. Both were very tasty.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

