Day 5: Something I Wore

In the past year I’ve had a number of people call my style “girlie” and at first I took offence to it. To me, having a girlie style meant wearing loads of pink, sparkles and looking like you’re 8 years old. Then I looked at my wardrobe and saw all of the bows, cap sleeves, cute jackets and gamine frocks. Ya, I suppose I’m a bit girlie…but I try to offset it with my substantial supply of plaid shirts and cowboy boots.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

