DIY Knotted Headband.

So it’s a bit hard to see in this picture, but I’m sure you get the idea. It’s cute…that’s all you have to know.

I took an old headband that I wasn’t wearing anymore and revamped it into a cute accessory! What fun!

 It was previously made from a dark brown satin material. I cut five strips off of James old t-shirt to use. One was wrapped around the headband to cover the colour, the other four were used to make the knot. All I used for this were scissors, an old t-shirt, a hot glue-gun and an old headband. Easy no-sew 20 minute project! (Here’s where I got the idea from)

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

