Kids Books.

Remember that post that I wrote  about loving books? Well, I ended-up taking the kids to a bookstore later that day. If you haven’t already been to Indigo books on Kenaston then you really need to get over there and check it out. I’m mainly thinking of people with kids, or people who love bookstores as much as I do (maybe that’s why I watch You’ve Got Mail all of the time). The children’s section is just b-e-a-utiful! They’ve got lots of little things the kids can play with and, obviously, lots of books to read. But the best thing of all…they have little scooters the kids can ride all over the kids section. Ammie thought it was better than Christmas. Really, go grab a cup of coffee and have some fun in a colourful book-lovers paradise!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Kids Books.

  1. Courtney

    I think that’s better than Christmas! Well, almost. The scooter part sounds like so much fun. I’d probably join Ammie if I had the chance, but people would probably look at me funny. And it does look like I’m too big to sit on them. I guess I’m a little kid at heart. 😀

Leave a Reply

