Songs to bop your head to – Tighten Up.

I’m taking the kids and heading up to Victoria Beach for a few days of blissful cottage life; bakeries, ice cream, beaches and lazy napping afternoons. What more could you want in life? Nothing. Although, come to think of it, it would all be made just that much better by listening to The Black Keys while doing it. I’ll leave you with an amazing song from them called Tighten Up. If you haven’t heard of them before then you should fix your horrible run-of-luck right now by listening to this song. Their newest album, Brothers, is absolutely, start to finish, perfect. If you’re not into the whole Blues-rock thing then…well…I just don’t know what to say. My heart goes out to you I guess.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Songs to bop your head to – Tighten Up.

  1. Courtney

    This made me laugh. I couldn’t finish watching.

Leave a Reply

