Money City Maniacs.

While I was trying not to black-out recuperating from my hike in the truck on the way home we had the radio blasting out some tunes to keep our tired eyes awake. Sloan’s ‘Money City Maniacs’ came on and I realized that I hadn’t heard it in ages. I used to love this song back in high school. It was released in 1998 when I was in grade 10 just at the peak of my awkward and angsty years. Anyways, I woke-up enough to sing along to some good 90’sΒ  rock…and now I’m sharing it with you because it made me happy. Enjoy.

I’ll post some hiking pictures soon.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

