A bit of Erskine life.

*na’vi vs. jouster…who will win!??!*

*throwing some pennies and makin’ some wishes*

*is there anything more cute and delicious than a mini heart cookie filled with butter cream and strawberry jam?*

*beautiful winter days spent playing in the snow*

*first time at Festival Du Voyageur, loved it*

*rhys said that he was dreaming about being an indian last night…*

And for my first addition to Blunderview’s posts all aboutΒ  Happy, I’m gonna go with friends sharing poutine. That makes me pretty happy πŸ™‚

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “A bit of Erskine life.

  1. The only thing I kept repeating to myself was “awwww…”. I’m glad the kids had fun. I, personally, have never been to Festival du Voyageur. At least, not to my knowledge. It looked like you guys had a lot of fun. πŸ™‚

  2. jule

    what a good day we had. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
    man that poutine was AWESOME

  3. ruth

    love the photos.

Leave a Reply

