It’s not KD.

Apparently she doesn’t like my chili….

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “It’s not KD.

  1. mom

    Oh Man! what a face! (Is your chili that bad?)

  2. I feel bad, but I couldn’t but laugh as well. I’m sure your chili wasn’t awful. It must have been one of those moments.

  3. jdhiebert

    i bet it was the beans. nothing worse than ruining a great chili with nasty kidney beans. no worries, ammie, i HATE BEANS TOO.

  4. Pingback: A Little Bit of Life. | I've Come Undone

Leave a Reply

