the beauty of it all.

This is the sort of song that makes my skin shiver, my heart pound, and my mind run wild with possibilities.

It makes me feel like a kid again. It makes me want to create. It makes me want to reconnect. It makes me want to breath.

It makes me want to yell at the top of my lungs. This world is full of so much beauty… that I don’t even know where to start so I’m left speechless.

It makes me want to cry and laugh at the same time.

Don’t believe me? Well, watch and listen. Let yourself go. Give your heart a moment to be swept away in the beauty of it all.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

