soak up the sun.

We’ve finally had some warm enough weather to get outside and enjoy life again. Ah, summer. I’m the sort of creature that needs Vitamin D survive…not even survive, just to be happy. Apparently I’m the furthest thing from a vampire you can find (I also LOVE garlic). It has been wonderful to get outside and soak up as much sun as possible; reading, gardening, drawing pictures on the sidewalk, it doesn’t even matter what I’m doing. I love it all! Cheers to warm weather and long summer days!

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “soak up the sun.

  1. Anonymous

    I agree. The sun on ones skin is glorius! Unforuately I was inside Polo Park working all day–however brigher days ahead! I can hardly wait for the kids to come to my house and have a water pistol fight–what fun!!!–Nana

  2. Anonymous

    I’m with you! There’s nothing better than feeling the warmth of the sun, and the heat of an upcoming summer to boost your spirits after a long, cold winter.

  3. Roo

    this is a great photo!!

  4. Anonymous

    I think you should tajke them to a water park, like West Edmonton Mall, just to see their reaction. I think they’d have fun in the kids area.

Leave a Reply

